Update: Student body president determined after runoff election


Tony Hammond (left) and Katherine Langston (right) will participate in a run-off election for student body president today and tomorrow.

The votes have been tallied, and here are the results of the 2014-2015 student government:

Secretary/Treasure: Samuel Covington

Vice President: John Drawbaugh

President: Tony Hammond